Inside the Light

by A Minute's Worth

  • Streaming + Download



released May 6, 2013
Special thanks to Ben Stibal on Trumpet.

Photo Credit: Mac Sullivan

Mixed and Produced by Luke Smith



all rights reserved


A Minute's Worth Chicago, Illinois

From the suburbs of Chicago, IL, A Minute's Worth has been creating a unique brand of genre-blending alternative rock and putting on energetic live shows since early 2013.

Guitar, Keys, Vocals - Noah Redmond
Bass, Synth, Backing Vocals - Sam Nelms
Percussion, Programming - Luke Smith
... more

contact / help

Contact A Minute's Worth

Streaming and
Download help